Paramus Rotary Club
68th Installation Ceremony
June 24, 2016
Seasons Catering & Special Events
Master of Ceremonies – Mike Kurzawski
Pledge of Allegiance – Ed Lang
Discharge of 2015-2016 Officers
Installation of 2016-2017 Officers
Emil Geering 
Farewell to 2015-2016 Club President Jay Leone
Receiving Past President’s Pin
Rotarian of the year award to MaryAnn Siniscalchi 
Presidents Award to the “Double D’s”
Diane Vasile-Falcone and Dawn Feoenzo
Installation of Incoming President for 2016-2017
Nicholas A. Langanella ll – Receiving Presidents Pin
Installation of Officers for 2016-2017
Nicholas A. Langanella ll & Family